Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year in 2012

I am finishing my activities today, and come back next year with more posts about Oracle Database.

I am grateful to everyone who helped me this year of 2011, this year I learned about Oracle Database much more than in previous years, thanks to the those who directly and indirectly contributed to my learning.
Thank you guys for your support and feedback!

My wish for everyone in the New Year of 2012 is peace, health, happiness and love for a better world.

“Plans are established by seeking advice;   so if you wage war(or challenges), obtain guidance.”  Proverbs 20:18

Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

Levi Pereira

Leave a Reply

